Meeting Schedule

In need of support? Lonely? Need renewal? Depressed? Come to a CIR Meeting! Complete instructions for Meetings. Please be on time (it is OK to come in late). See the schedule below
Calculate Meeting Times Worldwide || Trouble Connecting?

ALL MEETINGS include FOLLOW-UP DISCUSSIONS located in the Message Boards HERE

* Meeting Hosts and Co-Hosts Needed *
Get involved by volunteering. Service Work is essential to your recovery & faith.
Interested in becoming a Host or Co-Host? Please Contact Us. Mentoring provided.
No meeting times work for you? Consider Hosting a new meeting or join the Email Meeting.
We're happy to schedule times that work for you! Please Contact Us.

Learn more about Volunteer Opportunities
Use the Volunteer Forum to network with other volunteers and to view current volunteering needs.




 Sundays   


No meetings are currently scheduled for Sundays. If you are interested in hosting a meeting on Sundays, please Contact Us

 Mondays   

9:00AM Eastern Time || 8:00AM Central Time || 6:00AM Pacific Time || 2:00PM UTC

General Recovery Meeting - Everyone is Welcome!
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now
Start your week off right with a CIR meeting!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
Obie will host temporarily. Host Needed. Co-Host Needed.
If you are interested in becoming a Host or Co-Host please Contact Us
We provide mentoring.



 Tuesdays   


12:00 Noon Eastern Time || 11:00AM Central Time || 9:00AM Pacific Time || 5:00PM UTC
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now

General Recovery Meeting - Everyone is Welcome!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
Host and Co-Host Needed.
Those in attendence can select a Host & Co-Host
If you miss the meeting or want to discuss the topic further check the Follow up Discussion in the BBS



8:00PM Eastern Time || 7:00PM Central Time || 5:00PM Pacific Time || 11:00PM UTC <==== New Day and Time
TELEPHONE MEETING / BOOK STUDY

NEW BOOK!
We are currently reading aloud and discussing the book: Learning a new routine. Reading the Sermon on the Mount a little bit at a time . No problem if you don't own the book, we will be reading out loud during the meeting. And if you miss the first few meetings! All are welcome to attend. Jump in at any time. And if you miss the first few meetings! All are welcome to attend. Jump in at any time.

Please Note:This will be held by Telephone (not in the CIR Chat Rooms). If you have free long distance, there is no charge to attend.
Click here for instructions.
If you have questions please contact Clara at clara@christians-in-recovery.org !!



 Wednesdays   


8:30AM Eastern Time || 7:30AM Central || 5:30AM Pacific Time || 1:30PM UTC

Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now
Prayer and Praise Meeting - Everyone is Welcome!
This is a short but very powerful 30 minute time of prayer for your concerns and praise reports.
(Please limit prayer requests to yourself and your immediate family only).
This is a wonderful time of fellowship and a place to lay your burdens down.
Dulcinea is your Host. Co-host Needed.
Note: Post your Prayer Requests in the Message Boards here: Prayer Requests, Prayers & Answers


12:00 Noon Eastern Time || 11:00AM Central Time || 9:00AM Pacific Time || 5:00PM UTC
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now

General Recovery Meeting - Everyone is Welcome!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
Dulcinea is your Host. Co-Host Needed.
If you miss the meeting or want to discuss the topic further check the Follow up Discussion in the BBS



 Thursdays   


12:00 Noon Eastern Time || 11:00AM Central Time || 9:00AM Pacific Time || 5:00PM UTC
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now

General Recovery Meeting - Everyone is Welcome!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
BJ is your Host. Co-Host Needed.
If you are interested in becoming a Host or Co-Host please Contact Us
We provide mentoring.



 Fridays   


12:00 Noon Eastern Time || 11:00AM Central Time || 9:00AM Pacific Time || 5:00PM UTC
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now

General Recovery Meeting-Everyone is Welcome!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
Clara is your Host. Co-host Needed.
If you miss the meeting or want to discuss the topic further check the Follow up Discussion in the BBS




 Saturdays   

12:00 Noon Eastern Time || 11:00AM Central Time || 9:00AM Pacific Time || 5:00PM UTC
Held in the CIR Chat Rooms || Chat Now

General Recovery Meeting-Everyone is Welcome!
All kinds of recovery are discussed. Participants select the topic.
Julie is your Host. Co-Host Needed.
Contact Us if you are interested in becoming a Host or Co-Host. We provide mentoring.
Meeting Followup Discussion in the Message Boards HERE

Spiritual, Emotional & Sexual Abuse Workshop: Connecting the Dots of our Disconnected Lives
January 7, 14, 21, and 28, 2017
1:00PM Eastern Time || 12:00 Noon Central Time || 10:00AM Pacific Time || 6:00PM UTC
Held online in the CIR Meeting Rooms
If you are not a member of CIR, you may join for one week or one month in order to participate. Special pricing on the book: From December 19-24 the Kindle version of book will be on sale ranging from $1.99 (Dec. 19) to $5.99 (Dec 24) (reduced from $8.99). You do not have to purchase the book to participate in the workshop.
Click HERE for more details.

No meetings are currently scheduled on Saturday evening. If you are interested in hosting or co-hosting a meeting at this time, please Contact Us

If no scheduled meetings are convenient for you, we have an Email Meeting you are welcome to join!




WHERE?:
Go to: http://christians-in-recovery.org/Tools_Chat_ChatNow
The chat room will take a moment to load. Once it is loaded,
enter your preferred user name for the meeting (this can differ from your CIR user name if you like).

Click Connect and you will be automatically placed in the "LOBBY"
room. This is for informal visiting with other CIR members. To
attend a meeting click on "Rooms" and double click on "MEETING."

To enter into the conversation, type your words in the
TYPE HERE box at the bottom of the screen and hit Enter.

Trouble Connecting?

TIME ZONE CONVERTER




Time Zones:
Central Time
-1 hour (9:00PM Eastern is 8:00PM Central)
Mountain Time -2 hours (9:00PM Eastern is 7:00PM Mountain)
Pacific Time -3 hours (9:00PM Eastern is 6:00PM Pacific)
UTC=Universal Coordinated Time

Calculate World Times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

These are your Meeting rooms. Please use them for the Glory of God!

Need more Help?
Meeting Guidelines
Log in Help
Chat Room Help

~ * ~
Copyright by Christians in Recovery,
All Rights Reserved. http://christians-in-recovery.org/
This entire site is protected by international copyright laws.
You may not duplicate any of this content on other web sites.
Feel free to LINK to pages on the CIR web site.
Complete Copyright Information

Your membership & donations make this ministry possible.
If you have been helped please:

Join Us  or  Donate

Contact Us